IT partner of the mid-sized businesses sector: welcome to
IT-Informatik

As a specialist in the mid-sized business sector, IT-Informatik combines well-established methods with innovations. 320 employees allocated between the headquarters of Ulm and Hamburg work towards this success every day: this is our efficiency principle which our partners, major companies of the region and well-known brands in Europe, have firmly believed in since more than 30 years.

Our partners

SAP Microsoft IBM
NEWS Erwin Hymer Group A Supplier portal / WebEDI to digital...
Read more...
EVENTS
Coming soon...

of the participants gave our coaches the top score 1.
Details...

Customers are already using the award-winning VARTA app. Details…

HOLISTIC. INDIVIDUAL.

We provide ideas bound to become smart, modular and individually scalable IT solutions, from the SAP integration to specifically developed applications and technical infrastructures. We offer our clients unique chances thanks to many years of expertise and strategic alliances.

VALUE-BASED. COMMITTED.

We act on the conviction that our committed and motivated employees are the basis of our success. We encourage the single individual, the team and the social cooperation, and not least, we commit for social projects in favour of children and young people within Germany and abroad.

PROCESS-ORIENTED. FLEXIBLE.

We give our clients complete autonomy for their business, from the on-site specific support to the complete operation at IT-Informatik, with individually adjusted resources to carry out projects more quickly and efficiently. Independently from technologies and products, our process knowledge is the key to success for our clients.

ITEM - Client magazine of IT-Informatik (02/2017)

-- The high-tech neighbor -- ISO at OPRA OK -- Digital building blocks for Legoland -- You can read about that and much more in the current issue of ITEM.

Download of ITEM as PDF file

IT-Partner des Mittelstands: Willkommen bei der
IT-Informatik

Als Experte für den Mittelstand bringt die IT-Informatik GmbH Bewährtes und Neues zusammen. Ein Erfolgsprinzip, das heute 320 Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Ulm und Hamburg täglich neu erfinden: Denn es ist unser Effizienzprinzip, auf das unsere Partner seit über 30 Jahren fest vertrauen – große Unternehmen der Region, namhafte Marken in Europa.

Unsere Partner

SAP Microsoft IBM
NEWS Erwin Hymer Group Ein Lieferantenportal / WebEDI zum digitalen... Weiterlesen...
EVENTS OPRA Roadshow 2017 OPRA® & SAP (PM / CS) Instandhaltung- & tech…
Details...

der Teilnehmer gaben unseren Trainern die Bestnote 1.
Details...

Kunden nutzen bereits heute die preisgekrönte VARTA-App. Details…

GANZHEITLICH. INDIVIDUELL.

Wir bieten Ideen, die zu Lösungen werden – von der SAP-Integration über spezifisch entwickelte Anwendungen bis zur technischen Infrastruktur. Smarte IT-Lösungen, modular gestaltet und individuell skalierbar. Mit langjähriger Expertise und strategischen Allianzen eröffnen wir unseren Kunden einzigartige Möglichkeiten.

WERTORIENTIERT. ENGAGIERT.

So handeln wir aus Überzeugung – wissend, dass unsere engagierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter die Basis unseres Erfolges sind. Wir fördern den Einzelnen, das Team und das soziale Miteinander. Nicht zuletzt in Form unseres kontinuierlichen Einsatzes für soziale Projekte zugunsten Kindern und Jugendlichen im In- und Ausland.

Praxisorientiert. Flexibel.

Wir geben unseren Kunden Freiraum für ihr Business – von der punktuellen Unterstützung vor Ort bis zum Komplettbetrieb im Hause IT-Informatik. Mit individuell abgestimmten Ressourcen, um Projekte schneller und effizienter abzuwickeln. Unabhängig von Technologien und Produkten ist unser Prozesswissen der Erfolgsfaktor für unsere Kunden.

ITEM - Kundenmagazin der IT-Informatik (01/2017)

Die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation für mittelständische Unternehmen sind groß. In diesem Prozess begleitet die IT-Informatik Ihr Unternehmen in die Zukunft. Dies und vieles mehr, lesen Sie in der aktuellen ITEM.

Download der ITEM als PDF