DevOps
Agile Software Development
with IT-Informatik

DevOps: Agile Software Development            with IT-Informatik

What ist DevOps and for which companies is it suitable?

The DevOps strategy combines software development and system operation. These are merged early in the development process. This automates manual processes. Testing, bug fixing, integration and optimization take place here already parallel to the development. All companies that want to improve their software development and software delivery should use DevOps. Analyse your current situation with us, set your goals and transform your company with us. We will be happy to advise you and ensure a successful implementation.

What can you achieve with DevOps and why with IT-Informatik?

Invest today to benefit from this change in the long term. Automation increases your efficiency. Processes become more agile. This means that employees work more effectively, deployment cycles become shorter and the residual risks before each release are close to zero. Overall, quality is improved and costs are reduced. Our own brands have been using this strategy for years and are therefore very successful. Take advantage of our experience and build on DevOps just like we do.

 

Contact our DevOps expert Ronald Claus now

Further Information can be found in the download area below.

Your advantages with DevOps

  • Cost reduction
  • Increasing efficiency and quality

What is DevOps?

  • DevOps combines software development (=Dev) and system operations (=Ops)
  • It serves to automate software development.

DevOps - the best of both worlds

By establishing DevOps, we have succeeded in significantly reducing downtimes for our customers and in responding to their requests much faster and of a higher quality. Due to scaling effects, the support of significantly more systems is possible with the same team strength.

Download the Story as PDF

Customers who successfully use DevOps:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Your contact person

Ronald Claus
Head of Division Infrastructure HH

Tel.:+49 172 4011038
E-Mail:ronald.claus@it-informatik.de

DevOps
Agile Softwareentwicklung
mit IT-Informatik

DevOps: Agile Softwareentwicklung            mit IT-Informatik

Was versteht man unter DevOps und für welche Unternehmen ist es geeignet?

Die DevOps Strategie kombiniert Softwareentwicklung und Systembetrieb. Diese werden früh im Entwicklungsprozess verschmolzen. Dadurch werden manuelle Prozesse automatisiert. Testing, Bugfixing, Integration und Optimierung finden hier schon parallel zur Entwicklung statt. Alle Unternehmen, die Ihre Prozesse hinsichtlich Software-Development und -Delivery verbessern möchten, sollten DevOps nutzen. Analysieren Sie mit uns Ihren Ist-Zustand, setzen Sie Ihre Ziele und transformieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne und sorgen für eine erfolgreiche Implementierung.

Was können Sie mit DevOps erreichen und warum mit IT-Informatik?

Investieren Sie heute, um langfristig von dieser Umstellung zu profitieren. Die Automatisierung steigert Ihre Effizienz. Prozesse werden agiler. Das bedeutet, Mitarbeiter arbeiten effektiver, Deployment-Zyklen werden kürzer und die Restrisiken vor jedem Release gehen gegen Null. Insgesamt steigt die Qualität und die Kosten sinken. Seit Jahren nutzen unsere eigenen Marken diese Strategie und sind damit sehr erfolgreich. Machen Sie sich unsere Erfahrung zunutze und bauen Sie ebenso wie wir auf DevOps.

 

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit unserem DevOps Experten Ronald Claus Kontakt auf.

Weitere Infos finden Sie unten im Downloadbereich.

Ihre Vorteile mit DevOps

  • Kostenreduzierung
  • Steigerung der Effizienz & Qualität

Was ist DevOps?

  • DevOps kombiniert Softwareentwicklung (=Development) und Systembetrieb (=Operations).
  • Es dient der Automatisierung der Softwareentwicklung.

DevOps - das Beste aus zwei Welten

Durch die Etablierung von DevOps ist es uns gelungen, die Ausfallzeiten für unsere Kunden deutlich zu verringern und wesentlich schneller sowie qualitativ hochwertiger auf deren Anfragen zu reagieren. Aufgrund von Skalierungseffekten ist die Betreuung von deutlich mehr Systemen bei gleichbleibender Teamstärke möglich.

Download der Story als PDF

Kunden die erfolgreich DevOps nutzen:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Fokusblätter zu DevOps

Success-Stories zu DevOps

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ronald Claus
Head of Division Infrastructure HH

Tel.:+49 172 4011038
E-Mail:ronald.claus@it-informatik.de