Cloud Management
Platform-as-a-Service

Platform-as-a-Service from the Cloud

SAP Hosting

Our SAP experts advise you on the introduction, development and customizing of specific SAP applications. We operate tailor-made SAP servers and complex SAP system landscapes. Our support takes care of you down to the smallest application detail. Special solutions such as SAP HANA are also part of our portfolio. You just have to ask! 

 

Microsoft Infrastruktur

We create highly scalable platform operating solutions for your needs. Optimal environments for your products combined with our all-round carefree service right into the application. In addition to Microsoft with Exchange, SharePoint or Skype for Business, we offer specified platforms for VMware, NetApp, Pure Storage, Citrix, HP, Lenovo, IBM and more.

 

Web Hosting

For websites and web shops we offer solutions with high availability and customer-specific setups. This is made possible by LAMP stacks (=Linux in combination with Apache web servers, MySQL databases and PHP). We offer the complete operation from the hardware to the individually developed app. Benefit from a significant increase in performance and our all-round carefree service!

 

Contact our Cloud expert Jürgen Mang now.

Further Information can be found in the download area below.

Your advantages

  • Resources as needed
  • All-round carefree service
  • High availability

What is PaaS?

  • Platform-as-a-Service is a solution to support various applications in the cloud...
  • ...to develop, test, use and manage.

ITEM - Client magazine of IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Free ride for factor: plus - We are Berliner - You can read about that and much more in the current issue of ITEM.

Download of ITEM as PDF file

Customers who successfully use Cloud Management:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Success-Stories: Cloud Management

Your contact person

Jürgen Mang
Head of Division Hosting

Tel.:+49 731 93542-152
E-Mail:juergen.mang@it-informatik.de

Cloud Management
Platform-as-a-Service

Platform-as-a-Service aus der Cloud

SAP Hosting

Unsere SAP-Experten beraten Sie hinsichtlich Einführung, Entwicklung und Customizing spezifischer SAP-Anwendungen. Wir betreiben maßgeschneiderte SAP Server sowie komplexe SAP-Systemlandschaften. Unser Support betreut Sie bis ins kleinste Anwendungsdetail. Speziallösungen wie SAP HANA gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio. Fragen Sie einfach nach.

 

Microsoft Infrastruktur

Wir schaffen hochskalierbare Plattform-Operating-Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Optimale Umgebungen für Ihre Produkte kombiniert mit unserem Rundum-Sorglos-Service bis tief ins die Anwendung hinein. Neben Microsoft mit Exchange, SharePoint oder Skype for Business bieten wir spezifizierte Plattformen für VMware, NetApp, Pure Storage, Citrix, HP, Lenovo, IBM und mehr.

 

Web Hosting

Für Websites und Webshops bieten wir Lösungen mit Hochverfügbarkeit und kundenspezifischen Setups. Möglich machen das LAMP Stacks (=Linux in Kombination mit Apache Webservern, MySQL-Datenbanken und PHP). Wir bieten den kompletten Betrieb von der Hardware bis hin zur individuell entwickelten App. Profitieren Sie von einem deutlichen Leistungsplus und unserem Rundum-Sorglos-Service!

 

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit unserem Cloud-Experten Jürgen Mang Kontakt auf.

Weitere Infos finden Sie unten im Downloadbereich.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Ressourcen je nach Bedarf
  • Rundum-Sorglos-Service
  • Hochverfügbarkeit

Was ist PaaS?

  • Platform-as-a-Service bezeichnet eine Lösung, um verschiedene Anwendungen in der Cloud...
  • ...zu entwickeln, zu testen, zu nutzen und zu verwalten.

ITEM - Kundenmagazin der IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Freie Fahrt für factor:plus - Wir sind ein Berliner - Dies und vieles mehr, lesen Sie in der aktuellen ITEM.

Download der ITEM als PDF

Kunden die erfolgreich Cloud Management nutzen:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Fokusblätter zu Cloud Management

Success-Stories zu Cloud Management

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Mang
Head of Division Hosting

Tel.:+49 731 93542-152
E-Mail:juergen.mang@it-informatik.de