Cloud Management
Software-as-a-Service

Software-as-a-Service from the Cloud

Take a look at our software solutions. We offer excellent security and SAP Services to bring our customers' Focus to the essentials.

Our SaaS solutions:

 

More about IT-Security

Why you should pay more Attention to your IT-Security:

Nowadays, cyber-attacks are increasing and cause financial and image damage to the companies concerned. Small and medium-sized enterprises in particular are aware of the dangers, but underestimate them. The sale of cyber insurance is booming. But don't let yourself be misled. Such insurance minimizes the cost of consequential damage in a cyber-attack. Nevertheless, it does not replace investments in IT security per se. To ensure optimum protection for your company, we have specific solutions.

What Next Level Enterprise Security means to us:

We offer you double protection of your data. Our second data centre acts as a backup and disaster recovery site. In the event of a failure of the first data centre, your operations continue undisturbed.

 

Contact our Cloud expert Jürgen Mang now.

 

More about SAP-Services

Why you can do without operating your own SAP Solution Manager:

Within the framework of our partnership with SAP, IT-Informatik offers you the SAP Solution Manager as a SaaS service, SMaaMS for short. As part of this service, our SAP Solution Manager takes on the role of SLD and is the data provider for the Maintenance Planner. Early Watch Alert reports are generated and made available to you weekly. If you are interested in UPL/SCMON, System Recommendations and Data Volume Management, these functions are available to you.

What we want to achieve with SMaaMS:

The SAP Solution Manager as a service relieves your administration and thus creates time for the maintenance of business-relevant applications. The complex maintenance and care of SAP Solution Manager is in our hands. You benefit from trained and certified consultants and can use Application Lifecycle Management according to SAP recommendations without having to lift a finger.

 

Contact our SAP Solution Manager expert Sascha Lichtblau now.

Your advantages

  • Resources as needed
  • All-round carefree service

What is SaaS?

  • Software-as-a-Service is the online use of software from the Cloud.
  • Traditional licenses and installation on the computer are thus bypassed.

ITEM - Client magazine of IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Free ride for factor: plus - We are Berliner - You can read about that and much more in the current issue of ITEM.

Download of ITEM as PDF file

Customers who successfully use Cloud Management:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Success-Stories: Cloud Management

Your contact person

Jürgen Mang
Head of Division Hosting

Tel.:+49 731 93542-152
E-Mail:juergen.mang@it-informatik.de

Cloud Management
Software-as-a-Service

Software-as-a-Service aus der Cloud

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Software-Lösungen. Wir bieten exzellente Security- und SAP-Services, um die Arbeit unserer Kunden auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren.

Unsere SaaS-Lösungen:

 

Mehr zu IT-Security

Warum Sie Ihrer IT-Security mehr Beachtung schenken sollten:

In der heutigen Zeit treten Cyberattacken vermehrt auf und verursachen bei den betroffenen Unternehmen sowohl finanzielle als auch Imageschäden. Vor allem kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen wissen zwar um die Gefahren, unterschätzen diese aber. Der Verkauf von Cyberversicherungen boomt. Doch lassen Sie sich nicht beirren. Solch eine Versicherung bietet zwar die Minimierung der Kosten von Folgeschäden bei einem Cyberangriff. Dennoch ersetzt sie keine Investitionen in die IT-Sicherheit an sich. Um Ihrem Unternehmen den optimalen Schutz zu gewährleisten, haben wir spezifische Lösungen.

Was Next Level Enterprise Security für uns bedeutet:

Wir bieten Ihnen die doppelte Absicherung Ihrer Daten. Unser zweites Rechenzentrum fungiert als Backup- und Disaster-Recovery-Site. Im Fall eines Ausfalls des ersten Rechenzentrums läuft Ihr Betrieb ungestört weiter.

 

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit unserem Cloud-Experten Jürgen Mang Kontakt auf.

 

Mehr zu SAP-Services

Warum Sie auf den Betrieb eines eigenen SAP Solution Managers verzichten können:

Die IT-Informatik bietet Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Partnerschaft mit der SAP den SAP Solution Manager als SaaS Leistung an, kurz SMaaMS. Im Rahmen dieses Service übernimmt unser SAP Solution Manager die Rolle des SLD, und ist der Datenlieferant für den Maintenance Planner. Early Watch Alert Berichte werden gerneriert und Ihnen wöchentlich zur Verfügung gestellt. Sollten Sie Interesse an UPL/SCMON, System Recommendations und Data Volume Management haben, dann stehen Ihnen diese Funktionen bereit.

Was wir mit SMaaMS erreichen wollen:

Mit dem SAP Solution Manager als Service wird Entlastung Ihrer Administration und damit Zeit für die Pflege der geschäftsrelevanten Anwendungen geschaffen. Die aufwendige Wartung und Pflege des SAP Solution Managers liegt in unseren Händen, Sie profitieren von ausgebildeten und zertifizierten Beratern und können das Application Lifecycle Management nach den Empfehlungen der SAP, ohne dass Sie einen Finger rühren, anwenden.

 

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit unserem SAP Solution Manager-Experten Sascha Lichtblau Kontakt auf.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Ressourcen je nach Bedarf
  • Rundum-Sorglos-Service

Was ist SaaS?

  • Software-as-a-Service bezeichnet die Online-Nutzung von Software aus der Cloud.
  • Traditionelle Lizenzen und die Installation auf dem Rechner werden so umgangen.

ITEM - Kundenmagazin der IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Freie Fahrt für factor:plus - Wir sind ein Berliner - Dies und vieles mehr, lesen Sie in der aktuellen ITEM.

Download der ITEM als PDF

Kunden die erfolgreich Cloud Management nutzen:

Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx
Logo von xxx

Success-Stories zu Cloud Management

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Mang
Head of Division Hosting

Tel.:+49 731 93542-152
E-Mail:juergen.mang@it-informatik.de