SMaaMS How to get rid of the SolMan?

Solution Manager-as-a-Managed-Service

Operating a SAP system landscape without installing a SAP Solution Manager is no longer conceivable. Under the term Application Lifecycle Management, the Solution Manager is offered and requested as an integrated solution for optimizing business processes and the operation of SAP installations. As the data provider of the Maintenance Planner, SAP Solution Manager is always required in its minimal configuration

Relief creation

Its complex system architecture requires specialist knowledge in the areas of SAP NetWeaver, SAP Application Server Java and in the application areas BI, CRM and SLD. SAP Solution Manager often comes to the fore with an outdated software status and unplanned increases the effort of projects when changes in the SAP system landscape take place through upgrades or new implementations. This can only be compensated by a regularly scheduled patch management and permanent support of the SAP Solution Manager.

SAP Solution Manager-as-a-Managed-Service of IT-Informatik takes over the operation with certified consultants. This allows you to sit back and use the functions of SAP Solution Manager without having to do anything in advance, without having to spend additional time on administration and without needing hardware resources.

 

Free yourself from the operation of a SAP Solution Manager!

Contact our SAP Solution Manager expert Sascha Lichtblau now.

Our SMaaMS offers you

  • No costly operation of a SAP Solution Manager
  • Relief of the administration
  • Cost reduction

ITEM - Client magazine of IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Free ride for factor: plus - We are Berliner - You can read about that and much more in the current issue of ITEM.

Download of ITEM as PDF file

Success-Stories: SMaaMS

  • - Not available -

Your contact person

Sascha Lichtblau
SAP Solution Manager-Consultant

Tel.:+49 731 93542-168
E-Mail:sascha.lichtblau@it-informatik.de

SMaaMS Wie werden Sie den SolMan los?

Solution Manager-as-a-Managed-Service

Der Betrieb einer SAP Systemlandschaft ohne die Installation eines SAP Solution Managers ist schon jetzt nicht mehr denkbar. Unter dem Begriff Application Lifecycle Management wird der Solution Manager als ganzheitliche Lösung zur Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse und des Betriebs von SAP Installationen angeboten und eingefordert. Als Datenlieferant des Maintenance Planners wird der SAP Solution Manager in seiner minimalen Konfiguration immer benötigt.

Entlastung schaffen

Mit seiner komplexen Systemarchitektur ist Spezialwissen in den Bereichen SAP Netweaver, SAP Application Server Java und in den Anwendungsbereichen BI, CRM und SLD gefordert. Oft drängt sich der SAP Solution Manager mit einem veralteten Software-Stand in den Vordergrund und steigert ungeplant den Aufwand von Projekten, wenn Änderungen in der SAP Systemlandschaft durch Upgrades oder Neuimplementierungen stattfinden. Aufgefangen werden kann das nur durch ein regelmäßig eingeplantes Patchmanagement und permanente Betreuung des SAP Solution Managers.

SAP Solution Manager-as-a-Managed-Service der IT-Informatik übernimmt mit zertifizierten Beratern den Betrieb. So können Sie sich zurücklehnen und die Funktionen des SAP Solution Manager einsetzen, ohne in Vorleistung zu gehen, ohne zusätzlichen Zeitaufwand in der Administration und ohne Hardware Ressourcen bereit zu halten.

 

Befreien Sie sich von dem Betrieb eines SAP Solution Managers!

Nehmen Sie jetzt mit unserem SAP Solution Manager-Experten Sascha Lichtblau Kontakt auf.

Unser SMaaMS bietet Ihnen

  • Kein aufwendiger Betrieb eines SAP Solution Managers
  • Entlastung der Administration
  • Kostenreduzierung

ITEM - Kundenmagazin der IT-Informatik (01/2018)

- Are you ready? - Freie Fahrt für factor:plus - Wir sind ein Berliner - Dies und vieles mehr, lesen Sie in der aktuellen ITEM.

Download der ITEM als PDF

Success-Stories zu SMaaMS

  • - Keine vorhanden -

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sascha Lichtblau
SAP Solution Manager-Consultant

Tel.:+49 731 93542-168
E-Mail:sascha.lichtblau@it-informatik.de